EXPORT SALES      

     Michael Johnston

MJohnston@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 253

       Export Sales & Sales Manager

  Cell (772) 260-7859
    Fax (772) 334-2705
       

     Yves Payen

YvesPayen@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 271

       Architectural Division

  Fax (772) 334-4727
       
      Lee Ann LaCesa LLaCesa@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 277

       Export Coordinator

   

 

       
ESTIMATING STAFF
   
      Jesse Crawford JCrawford@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 276
        Estimating Administrator   Fax (772) 334-2705
       
      Christopher Smith CSmith@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 262
        Chief Estimator   Fax (772) 334-2705
       
      Terri Lunsford TLunsford@TheBuildersStore.net Office 9772) 334-2700
        Qualifications & References   Fax (772) 334-2705
       
LUMBER & BUILDING MATERIALS    
      Doug Grose DGrose@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 221
        Lumber Manager, VP   Fax (772) 334-4715
       
ARCHITECTURAL DIVISION HARDWARE & HOLLOW METAL  
      Robert F. Johnston BJohnston@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 247
        Commercial Door Consultant (C.D.C.) Fax (772) 334-4727
        Architectural Hardware Consultant (A.H.C.)    
       
      Yves Payen YvesPayen@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext, 271
        Estimator & Export Sales   Fax (772) 334-4727
       
      Jeff Stabinski JStabinski@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 254
        Locks & Hardware Manager   Fax (772) 334-4715
       
GLASS DIVISION
   
      Jason Henry JHenry@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext, 251
        Vice President Glass Division   Fax (772) 334-2705
       
       Ken Goodwien KGoodwien@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 200
        Estimator & Sales   Fax (772) 334-2705
       
TO SET UP AN ACCOUNT
   
      Judith Cochran JCochran@TheBuildersStore.net Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 216
    Fax (772) 334-2705
ADMINISTRATION
   
      Gay Timon PRESIDENT Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 211
      Nancy Johnston COMPTROLLER & SR. VP Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 212
      Terri Lunsford SECRETARY Office (772) 334-2700 ext. 210

 



General Inquiries:

SPS@TheBuildersStore.net






 

 




 

 

 

 













 


 

Stuart Paint & Supply, Inc. dba S.P.S., The Builder's Store © 2009                                                 HOME  |   STORE HOURS & DIRECTIONS   |   CONTACT US